Über uns - Denzweine
Kostenlose Lieferung ab 12 Flaschen
Über uns

Unser Team

Mathias Bosshard

Mathias Bosshard

Administration & Weinberatung

 
mathias.bosshard@denzweine.ch
Nina Schoch

Nina Schoch

Einkauf & Weinberatung
 

nina.schoch@denzweine.ch
Claudio Denz

Enzo Di Rosa

Weinberatung Gastronomie

Telefon +41 79 900 14 15
enzo.dirosa@denzweine.ch
Caroline Faber

Roger Stadelmann

Aussendienst / Verkauf
 

roger.stadelmann@denzweine.ch
Urs Ribi

Urs Ribi

Aussendienst / Verkauf

 
urs.ribi@denzweine.ch
Caroline Faber

Caroline Faber

Marketing
 

caroline.faber@denzweine.ch
Norbert Häusermann

Norbert Häusermann

Lager & Logistik

 
Telefon +41 79 793 96 94
Caroline Faber

Pedro Ferreira

Spedition & Lager
 

Telefon: +41 76 442 21 47
Andreas Dünner

Andreas Dünner

Auktionen / Key Clients

 
andreas@wermuth.ch

 

 

 
Florentina Denz

Florentina Denz

Strategie & Kommunikation

 

 

 

Verwaltungsratspräsident

 

 
 

 
Claudio Denz

Claudio Denz

Verwaltungsratspräsident

 

 
 

 

Die Weingüter von Silvio Denz