Über uns

Unser Team

Nina Schoch

Nina Schoch

Einkauf & Weinberatung
 

nina.schoch@denzweine.ch
Hassan Hoteit

Hassan Hoteit

Spedition & Lager
 

Telefon +41 77 522 90 38
Patricia Epprecht

Patricia Epprecht

Marketing
 

patricia.epprecht@denzweine.ch
Urs Ribi

Urs Ribi

Geschäftsleitung Denz Weine
 

urs.ribi@denzweine.ch
Claudio Denz

Enzo Di Rosa

Weinberatung Gastronomie

Telefon +41 79 900 14 15
enzo.dirosa@denzweine.ch
Claudio Denz

Mathias Bosshard

Administration & Weinberatung
 

mathias.bosshard@denzweine.ch
Andreas Dünner

Andreas Dünner

Geschäftsleitung Wermuth
Auktionen

andreas@wermuth.ch
Florentina Denz

Florentina Denz

Strategie & Kommunikation
 

florentina.denz@denzweine.ch
Severine Rellstab

Severine Rellstab

Buchhaltung
 

severine.rellstab@denzweine.ch

 

 

 
Norbert Häusermann

Norbert Häusermann

Lager & Logistik
 

Telefon +41 79 793 96 94

 

 

 

Verwaltungsratspräsident

 

 
 

 
Claudio Denz

Claudio Denz

Verwaltungsratspräsident
 

claudio.denz@denzweine.ch

 

 
 

 

Die Weingüter von Silvio Denz